Dicken Discography
- Dicken's Demos -

"Dicken's Demos" was released in March 2000 by RockShop, Dicken's own label. This 15 track CD-R compilation contains some fine songs both solo and with a band. There are no sleevenotes that explain the origin of each track, but I hope to get more information soon. Watch this space!

album details:

Recorded at: various studios

Produced by: Dicken

Track listing: Dedicated To The Boys / Don't Ever Change / Jenny Louise / Spread Your Wings / China No 2 / Turn Me On / Hold Your Hand / Why Wait For Love / Chance Intrique / Spirit / Chicago Is Alive / Moon Sister / Tender Youth / Here It Comes / Here Am I

Comments: All songs written by Dicken. The album was compiled by Shaun Godfrey


- unknown

current CD availability:

- available from 70s Rock Music Oxford.


none yet....

[ back to main discography page ]

this page is part of the Oxford Rocks website - click here for more info